## **School Management Committee**

Sr.No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Mr. Vishal Sharma
2	Vice-President	Ms. Rupali Thakur
3	MD Chairperson	Ms. Lalita Kanwar
4	Member Secretary	Ms. Vandana Parasher
5	Asst. Member Secretary	Ms. Shivani Sharma
6	Adviser	Ms. Kanchan Sharma
7	Treasurer	Mr. Amit Raina
8	Member	Ms. Rakeshwari
9	Member	Ms. Sushma Devi
10	Member	Mr. Manish Guleria
11	Member	Ms. Sarita Kumari
12	Member	Ms. Shuvani Soni
13	Member	Ms. Thuptan Angmo Bodh
14	Member	Mr. Tulsi Ram
15	Member	Mr. Mahesh Sharma
16	Member	Ms. Reena Devi
17	Member	Ms. Gurleen Kaur
18	Member	Ms. Pawan Kumar Gupta
19	Member	Mr. Yashpal Sharma
20	Member	Ms. Priyanka Kropha
21	Member	Ms. Devkala Guleria
22	Member	Mr. Munish Sharma
23	Member	Ms. Renu Sharma
24	Member	Ms. Neera
25	Member	Ms. Madhu Sharma
26	Member	Mr. Pritam Singh
27	Member	Ms. Rita Sharma
28	Member	Mr. Buddha Deb Chakraborty
29	Member	Ms. Neelam